Board of Directors

President

Amy Rathbone
Perfect Storm Moments
e-mail: amy@perfectstormmoments.com

1st VP of Programs

Aaron Shook
Ocean5
e-mail: aaron@O5social.com

2nd VP of Membership

Amanda Hawkinson
Edgewater Hotel
e-mail: ahawkinson@edgewaterhotel.com

Secretary

Mallory Bailey
CORT Party Rental
e-mail: mallory.bailey@cort.com

Treasurer

Monica S. Newby
Ocean5 - Table 47
e-mail: monicanewby@gmail.com

Hospitality Chair
Jennifer Hunter
Thompson Seattle
e-mail: jhunter@thompsonhotels.com

Programs Chair

Robin Denny
CORT Party Rental
e-mail: robin.denny@cort.com

Community Service Chair
Stefana Welker
Whole World Catering
e-mail: stefana@wholeworldcatering.com