Board of Directors

President

Amy Rathbone
Seattle Tennis Club
e-mail: arathbone@seattletennisclub.org

1st VP of Membership

Aaron Shook
Ocean5
e-mail: aaron@O5social.com

2nd VP of Programs

Julie Leslie
The Howard Group, Inc.
e-mail: julie@thehowardgroupinc.com

Secretary

Amanda Hawkinson
Edgewater Hotel
e-mail: ahawkinson@edgewaterhotel.com

Treasurer

Audrey Newman
Tolo Events
e-mail: audrey@toloevents.com

Immediate Past President

Monica S. Newby
A Grand Affaire Catering
e-mail: monica@agrandaffaire.com

Communications Chair

Mallory Bailey
CORT Party Rental
e-mail: mallory.bailey@cort.com

Sponsor Relations Chair

Rachelle Erickson
Rachelle Erickson Photography
e-mail: erickson_rachelle@yahoo.com

Donation Drawing Chair

Toshi Lee Dale
Wave Link Music Inc.
e-mail: tld039@gmail.com

Membership Chair

Sherry Smith
McKenzieKate Weddings
e-mail: sherry@mckenziekateweddings.com

Programs Chair

Robin Denny
CORT Party Rental
e-mail: robin.denny@cort.com

Fundraising Chair
Stefana Welker
Whole World Catering
e-mail: stefana@wholeworldcatering.com