Board of Directors

President

Amy Rathbone
Seattle Tennis Club
e-mail: arathbone@seattletennisclub.org

1st VP of Membership

Aaron Shook
Meydenbauer Center
e-mail: ashook@meydenbauer.com

2nd VP of Programs

Julie Leslie
The Howard Group, Inc.
e-mail: julie@thehowardgroupinc.com

Secretary

Amanda Hawkinson
Edgewater Hotel
e-mail: ahawkinson@edgewaterhotel.com

Treasurer

Audrey Newman
Tolo Events
e-mail: audrey@toloevents.com

Immediate Past President

Monica S. Newby
A Grand Affaire Catering
e-mail: monica@agrandaffaire.com

Hospitality Chair

Sherry Smith
McKenzie Kate Weddings
e-mail: sherry@mckenziekateweddings.com

Communications Chair

Mallory Knapp
Wonderstruck Event Design
e-mail: mallory_knapp@yahoo.com

Sponsor Relations Chair

Rachelle Erickson
Rachelle Erickson Photography
e-mail: erickson_rachelle@yahoo.com

Programs Chair

Robin Guffey
CORT Party Rentals
e-mail: robin.guffey@cort.com